



## ERASMUS + PROGRAMME: MOBILITY WITH PARTNER COUNTRIES 2019 -2021

## I. GENERAL PRINCIPLES

- 1. Erasmus+ Mobility Project supports the following mobility programmes with partner countries:
  - Student mobility with the aim of completing part of the programme of study at the partner university;
  - Academic staff mobility with the aim of teaching courses to students at a foreign university;
  - University staff mobility with the aim of training.

2. The number of partner countries and AMU faculties participating in the project depends on the outcome of competitions announced by the Fundacja Rozwoju Systemu Edukacji [Foundation for the Development of the Education System] in a given academic year. Depending on the funds extended by the Foundation for the Development of the Education System, internal competitions are announced at individual AMU faculties. In 2018, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań received funds to finance student and staff mobility with universities in:

ALGERIA: UNIVERSITE DE MOSTAGANEM (950310941);

**ARMENIA:** YEREVAN STATE UNIVERSITY (998298975);

BELARUS: BELARUSIAN STATE UNIVERSITY (999505946); YANKA KUPALA STATE UNIVERSITY OF

GRODNO (951236321);

BOSNIA I HERZEGOVINA: FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY, UNIVERSITY OF SARAJEVO (938456959)

**BRAZIL:** UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO PARANA (998692892)

CANADA: LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY (919611896)

CHINA (PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF): SICHUAN INTERNATIONAL STUDIES UNIVERSITY (926577563);

SHANGHAI INTERNATIONAL STUDIES UNIVERSITY (921348002);

ECUADOR: UNIVERSIDAD ESTATAL AMAZONICA (908581929);

**GEORGIA:** CAUCASUS UNIVERSITY LTD (997391637); SHOTA MESKHIA STATE TEACHING UNIVERSITY OF ZUGDIDI (935102214):

**INDIA:** UNIVERSITY OF DEHLI (998484827); JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY (954612406); SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY (915430323); KUMAUN UNIVERSITY (915548954)

JAMAICA: THE UNIVERSITY OF THE WEST INDIES U WI\* (999871248)

JAPAN: KOKURITSU DAIGAKU HOJIN KYUSHU KOGYO DAIGAKU (954274167); HOKKAIDO UNIVERSITY (937237669); THE UNIVERSITY OF TOKYO (919667962);

JORDAN: UNIVERSITY OF JORDAN (997223342)

KAZACHSTAN: M AUEZOV SOUTH KAZAKHSTAN STATE UNIVERSITY (941168594); SARSEN AMANZHOLOV EAST KAZACHSTAN (934513812); KAZAKH NATIONAL PEDAGOGICAL UNIVERSITY AFTER ABAI (929707365);

KOSOVO \*UN RESOLUTION: UNIVERSITY OF PRISHTINA 'HASAN PRISHTINA' (916335721);

MADAGASCAR: UNIVERSITY OF ANTANANARIVO (994144077);

MOZAMBIQUE: UNIVERSIDADE LURIO (923075766);

PAKISTAN: UNIVERSITY OF AZAD JAMMU AND KASHMIR, MUZAFFARABAD-PAKISTAN (949985991); RUSSIAN FEDERATION: IRKUTSK STATE UNIVERSITY (996598080); NORTHERN (ARCTIC) FEDERAL UNIVERSITY (908295876); VORONEZH STATE UNIVERSITY (999824979); SAINT PETERSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY (999870569); AUTONOMOUS NON-PROFIT EDUCATIONAL ORGANIZATION OF HIGHER EDUCATION, THE MOSCOW SCHOOL OF SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC SCIENCES (914429380);

RWANDA: UNIVERSITY OF RWANDA (942825063)

SENEGAL: UNIVERSITE CHEIKH ANTA DIOP DE DAKAR (999844185)

SOUTH AFRICA: UNIVERSITY OF WITWATERSRAND JOHANNESBURG (998014086);

SUDAN: AL NEELAIN UNIVERSITY (916079350):

TAIWAN: NATIONAL CHENGCHI UNIVERSITY (997008002);

**UGANDA:** MEKERERE UNIVERSITY (999856601)

UKRAINE: LVIV POLYTECHNIC NATIONAL UNIVERSITY (998579305); FERENC RAKOCZI II

TRANSCARPATHIAN HUNGARIAN COLLEGE OF HIGHER EDUCATION (925355654); KHERSON STATE

UNIVERSITY (933283658); IVAN FRANKO NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LVIV (967410489);

UNITED STATES: KENT STATE UNIVERSITY (952940417), TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (983374458);

**UZBEKISTAN:** KOKAND STATE PEDAGOGICAL INSTITUTE (933459713).

3. The following AMU faculties take part in the project in 2019 -2021:

THE FACULTY OF BIOLOGY, THE FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY, THE FACULTY OF POLISH AND CLASSICAL PHILOLOGY, THE FACULTY OF HISTORY, THE FACULTY OF POLITICAL SCIENCE AND JOURNALISM, THE FACULTY OF PEDAGOGY AND FINE ARTS IN KALISZ, THE FACULTY OF MODERN LANGUAGES AND LITERATURE; "BOUNDARY QUESTIONS" GROUP RESEARCH DEPARTMENT

## II. RECRUITMENT PRINCIPLE

- 4. The competition procedure is organized by the Faculties.
- 5. Faculty Recruitment Commission, hereinafter referred to as "Commission", shall act as the Program Qualification Body.
- 6. The Commission shall be appointed by the Dean with the aim of conducting the recruitment process.
- 7. The Commission shall consist of minimum 3 persons who will be named by the Dean or Dean's representative.
- 8. The Commission shall work on the basis of the Erasmus+ Faculty Recruitment Rules, hereinafter referred to as "Faculty Rules", adopted by the Faculty Dean.
  - 9. The Faculty Rules shall include the following minimum information and data:
- members of the Faculty Recruitment Commission
- the Commission's responsibilities and operating principles
- recruitment procedure (recruitment dates, document submission procedure,

announcement of recruitment results, appeal procedure)

- required documents
- detailed recruitment criteria
  - 10. The Faculty Rules shall be non-classified and shall be made public.
- 11. Within 14 days from the end of the recruitment process, the Faculty Recruitment Commission shall prepare a list of student and staff candidates for mobility grants.
  - 12. The results of the recruitment process shall be made public.