Logo UAM
Logo Erasmus+
 

Faculty coordinators

Koordynatorzy Wydziałowi Programu Erasmus+

Wydział/Instytut Koordynator E-mail
Faculty of Biology Jagna Chmielowska-Bąk PhD jagna.chmielowska@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Chemistry Iwona Gulaczyk PhD gulai@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Polish and Classical Philology Justyna Wciórka PhD room 53 justw@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Physics Prof. Ewa Banachowicz ewas@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of History Anna Tatarkiewicz PhD ostia@amu.edu.pl

Faculty of Archeology Lidia Żuk PhD lidkazuk@amu.edu.pl

Faculty of Anthropology and Cultural Studies Marcin Poprawski PhD poprawski@amu.edu.pl
Institute of History Krzysztof Królczyk PhD krolczyk@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Art Sciences Prof. Ryszard Daniel Golianek degol@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Prehistory prof. Danuta Minta - Tworzowska danminta@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Eastern Studies Eryk Pieszak PhD pieszak@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science prof. Maciej Kandulski mkandu@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Geographical and Geological Sciences Joanna Siwiec M.A. erazmgeo@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Faculty of Human Geography and Planning prof. Adam Radzimski adam.radzimski@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Philosophy Małgorzata Karolina Cern PhD cern@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Psychology and Cognitive Studies Łukasz Przybylski PhD przybluk@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Sociology Filip Schmidt PhD fschmidt@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Political Science and Journalism prof. Radosław Fiedler radoslaw.fiedler@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Modern Languages and Literature Marianna Pawłyszyn M.A. erasmneo@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Applied Linguistics Paweł Kornatowski PhD erasmusplus.ils@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Romance Philology Jędrzej Pawlicki PhD ifrom.er@amu.edu.pl
Institute of German Philology Michał Stefański PhD mstefan@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Russian and Ukrainian Philology Małgorzata Kmieciak-Wiatr PhD hamster@amu.edu.pl
Department of Oriental Studies Anna Śledzińska-Adamczak M.A. Radosław Andrzejewski annafish@amu.edu.pl, radand@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Scandinavian Aleksandra Wilkus-Wyrwa PhD. aleksandra.wilkus@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Ethnolinguistics Adrianna Maśko PhD. adrianna@amu.edu.pl
Chair of Linguistic Methodology Janusz Kleśta PhD. janusz.klesta@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Law and Administration prof. Wojciech Dajczak dajczak@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Pedagogy and Fine Arts in Kalisz Izabela Krystek M.A. ikrystek@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Educational Studies Marta Kędzia PhD kmarta@amu.edu.pl
tel. 23 24
Faculty of Theology Małgorzata Heigelmann M.Eng. gosiah@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of English Magdalena Ratajczak M.A, room 101 erasmus@wa.amu.edu.pl
Collegium Europaeum Gnesnense Zofia Kaczmarek PhD lawinia@amu.edu.pl

 

Erasmus Administrators at Faculties

Wydział Pracownik
Dziekanatu
E-mail
Faculty of Biology Ewa Jaździńska M.A.
jazewa@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Chemistry Maria Bączkowska M.A.
wchem@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Physics Agnieszka Bobowska-Chełminiak M.A.
agabob@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of History Katarzyna Jasiewicz-Olędzka M.A., Joanna Sokalska M.A.
katarzyna.jasiewicz-oledzka@amu.edu.pl, joanna.sokalska@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science Izabela Krupińska M.A. izafil@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Human Geography and Planning. Olga Szałata-Żukow M.A., Dean's Office, room; 009
erazmgeo@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Geographical and Geological Sciences Olga Szałata-Żukow M.A., Dean's Office, room; 009
erazmgeo@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Political Science and Journalism Natalia Pastucha-Kala M.A., room 44
natalia.pastucha@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Anthropology and Cultural Studies, Faculty of Sociology Joanna Nowaczyńska M.A., building C room 5 nowaasia@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Philosophy Filip Leszczyński M.A. filip.leszczynski@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Psychology and Cognitive Studies Maria Krych B.A. maria.krych@amu.edu.pl
Law and Administration Katarzyna Hildebrandt-Wilk M.A. kasiah@amu.edu.pl
Pedagogy and Fine Arts in Kalisz Izabela Krystek M.A. ikrystek@amu.edu.pl
Theology Małgorzata Heigelmann M.Eng gosiah@amu.edu.pl