Logo UAM
Logo Erasmus+
 

Faculty coordinators

Koordynatorzy Wydziałowi Programu Erasmus+

Wydział/Instytut Koordynator E-mail
Faculty of Biology dr Jagna Chmielowska-Bąk jagna.chmielowska@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Chemistry dr Iwona Gulaczyk gulai@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Polish and Classical Philology dr Justyna Wciórka, room 53 justw@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Physics prof. Krzysztof Grygiel grygielk@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of History prof. Rafał Witkowski rwitkowsk@amu.edu.pl

Institute of Ethnology and Cultural Anthropology dr Małgorzata Kowalska malgorzata.kowalska@amu.edu.pl
Institute of History dr Anna Tatarkiewicz and dr Krzysztof Królczyk ostia@amu.edu.pl and krolczyk@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Art History dr Filip Lipiński fillipin@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Prehistory prof. dr hab. Danuta Minta - Tworzowska danminta@amu.edu.pl
Department of Musicology prof. dr hab. Ryszard D. Golianek degol@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Eastern Studies dr Eryk Pieszak pieszak@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science dr hab. Maciej Kandulski mkandu@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Geographical and Geological Science dr Iwona Markuszewska iwmark@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Social Sciences dr Marcin Poprawski poprawski@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Philosophy prof. UAM dr hab. Karolina M. Cern cern@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Cultural Studies dr Małgorzata Nieszczerzewska mnieszczerzewska@gmail.com
Institute of Psychology dr Łukasz Przybylski przybluk@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Sociology dr Filip Schmidt fschmidt@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Political Science and Journalism prof. Radosław Fiedler radoslaw.fiedler@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Modern Languages and Literature mgr Joanna Stojek erasmneo@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Applied Linguistics dr Agnieszka Błażek agnieszka.blazek@ils.amu.edu.pl
Institute of Linguistics dr Marcin Michalski socrates.ij@gmail.com
Institute of Romance Philology dr Jędrzej Pawlicki ifrom.er@amu.edu.pl
Institute of German Philology dr Michał Stefański mstefan@amu.edu.pl
Institute of Russian Philology dr Małgorzata Kmieciak-Wiatr hamster1@go2.pl
Department of Oriental Studies dr Marcin Styszyński martin_styszynski@go2.pl
martin_styszynski@yahoo.com
Institute of Scandinavian dr Piotr Zborowski piozbo@amu.edu.pl
Department of Asian Studies dr Radosław Andrzejewski radoslawandrzejewski@o2.pl
Faculty of Law and Administration prof. dr hab. Wojciech Dajczak dajczak@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Pedagogy and Fine Arts in Kalisz mgr Izabela Krystek zuzakry@o2.pl
Faculty of Educational Studies dr Mateusz Marciniak mateusz.marciniak@amu.edu.pl
tel. 23 24
Faculty of Theology dr Tomasz Antoszek atp@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of English mgr Magdalena Ratajczak, room 101 erasmus@wa.amu.edu.pl
Collegium Europaeum Gnesnense dr Mateusz Jaeger jaeger@amu.edu.pl

 

Erasmus Administrators at Faculties

Wydział Pracownik
Dziekanatu
E-mail
Faculty of Biology mgr Ewa Jaździńska
jazewa@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Chemistry mgr Maria Bączkowska
wchem@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Physics mgr Agnieszka Bobowska-Chełmiak, room 6
agabob@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of History mgr Iwona Dębska
debskaiw@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science mgr Monika Budzyńska monika.budzynska@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Geographical and Geological Science mgr Joanna Siwiec, room 042 (on Wednesday office is closed)
erazmgeo@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Political Science and Journalism mgr Natalia Pastucha-Kala, room 44
natalia.pastucha@amu.edu.pl
Faculty of Social Sciences mgr Joanna Nowaczyńska, building C room 5 nowaasia@amu.edu.pl
Law and Administration Anna Chytra, room 8 anna.chytra@amu.edu.pl
Pedagogy and Fine Arts in Kalisz mgr Izabela Krystek zuzakry@o2.pl
Theology mgr inż. Małgorzata Heigelmann gosiah@amu.edu.pl